This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
FAO League Administrators: Please check that your Scoring Rule Templates are up to date and showing the correct league rules before the start of the season. If you are unsure how to do this please click here.
hide announcement
We are pleased to announce the latest updates to our phone and tablet scoring software, Play-Cricket Scorer and also Play-Cricket Live, our live scores app.
This includes some major changes to make scoring easier, such as our new auto-correct feature on editing of previous balls through entire innings.
For further important information and release notes, please click here 
hide announcement
1st XI player of the Year: Arwel Thomas

Recieving the Morley and Yvonne Howells shield from President Graham Young

Clubman of the Year - Craig Evans

Receiving the Gwynne Walters Salver from Club President Graham Young

No Picture Available Best 1st XI League Bowling Performance - Arwel Thomas

Receiving the Bill Morris Cup from Vice Chairman John Morris

No Picture Available 2nd XI Player of the Year - Paul Hitchcott

Received the Tom Sheppard Cup

No Picture Available 3rd XI Player of the Year - Harry Evans

Receieved the Dyson Rees Cup

Vets Section - Fielding Performance - Chris Barrett

Pictured with Club Preseident Graham Young

Vets Section - Best Bowler - Laurence Toole

Pictured with Club President Graham Young

Vets Section - Best Batsman - Berwyn Price
2nd XI Bowler of the Year - Tim Asprey
Hat-trick Performance: Ethan Harris
No Picture Available Young Player of the Year - Ravi Raval

Senior Presentation Evening 2015

Gowerton RFC - September 25th 2015